Little Benny’s Last Masters – “We’re Gonna Miss You” [VIDEO]

Reo Edwards and Future Records has release some never before seen footages of Little Benny and The (Last) Masters during rehearsal sessions.  This video clip plays in conjuction with a newly recorded single entitled “We’re Gonna Miss U” recorded by The Last Masters.  The players on this single consists of Jas. Funk, Sugar Bear, Michael Muse, Scotty Haskel, Mighty Moe, Lil Mike, Stephon Woodland-Bey, Sterling Russ, Dave Gussom, J.T., Derrick Lavar, and Squeak…  to be released soon on Reo Records.


Leave a Reply